Skip to main content

Faculties & Departments

Faculties & Departments

The College of Engineering is run on a 3-tier system of administration and comprises three Faculties with ten Teaching Departments and two Research Centres as listed below: 

Faculty of Civil and Geo Engineering

Faculty of Electrical & Computer Engineering

Faculty of Mechanical & Chemical Engineering